Like the look of Plumb Fast Ltd?

Then post your job and if Plumb Fast Ltd is available, they will chase your job!

Post your job now

Review summary

Reviews are 100% genuine – ratings posted on Builderscrack.co.nz are completely genuine as tradesmen can only be reviewed on jobs that have been posted by homeowners on this site. All reviews are out of a total of 5, where 5 is the best and 1 is the worst.

Workmanship: 5.0
Cost: 5.0
Schedule: 5.0
Communications: 5.0

The ratings above are an average of their 10 most recent reviews in the past 24 months.

This tradesperson has completed 33 jobs through Builderscrack in total.

Completed work reviews

Bathroom renovation

6th March 2017

“Glen's team was very easy to deal with and communicated well with me and between trades. Some changes were made by me during the renovation and were dealt with professionally and efficiently. Some things in that weren't originally in the quote such as plastering and painting were organised by Glen's team for me.
Due to the underlying screed in the bathroom being cracked, the floor needed to be leveled. I was informed as soon as the problem was identified.
I am very pleased with the result”

Work carried out by an employee of the company

Reply: “hi thanks for your kind words we try our best to be helpful and professional, and on getting our clients the best result.My thanks to my team of sub trades whom make this possible. Also thanks to Michelle for being clear and precise in her instructions. We are a team of small business,that pride ourselves on our workmanship and professionalism, We punch above our weight, try us next time for a great result cheers from plumb fast”

Workmanship5
Cost5
Schedule5
Communications5

Leaks

7th November 2016

Work carried out by an employee of the company

Workmanship2
Cost3
Schedule4
Communications3

New shower head

31st August 2016

“Great job!”

Work carried out by the owner & subcontractors

Workmanship5
Cost4
Schedule5
Communications5

Work carried out by an employee of the company

Reply: “thank you”

Workmanship5
Cost5
Schedule5
Communications5

“Mainly emailed questions and answers. Which were answered normally that day. Once job was underway dealt directly with plumber handling the job. Plumbers were clean and tidy. Will use services again”

Work carried out by an employee of the company

Workmanship5
Cost5
Schedule5
Communications5

“Have used Glen at Plumbfast before for re-plumbing a whole house renovation, and will use him again. I have no hesitation in recommending him and his work, which is of the highest standard, on both large and small jobs.”

Work carried out by the owner/operator

Reply: “cheers Andy, always a pleasure mate thanks”

Workmanship5
Cost5
Schedule5
Communications5

“Glen has a great team of professionals, he was quick to visit and all his subs visit the job. Felt totally confident the job would be well done. Job is on hold pending a further EQC visit.”

Work carried out by the owner & subcontractors

Workmanship5
Cost4
Schedule5
Communications5

“Totally awesome would absolutely use again!! Thanks for great service!!!”

Work carried out by an employee of the company

Workmanship5
Cost5
Schedule4
Communications5

Laundry tap

28th December 2015

“Would be happy to use again.”

Work carried out by an employee of the company

Workmanship5
Cost4
Schedule5
Communications5

Terrible water pressure

10th December 2015

“Absolutely brilliant and will be using in the future too.”

Work carried out by the owner/operator

Workmanship5
Cost5
Schedule5
Communications5

Communication reviews

Communications5

Shower

28th November 2015

“Helpful and provided a quote but more expensive than other source.”

Communications4

New cistern

7th November 2015

“Glen arrived for site visit on time and really knows the work and is a truly professional.”

Communications5

Gas hot water install

13th October 2015

“Very fast to make contact.
Out of three respondants, Plumb Fast was the only plumber prepared to come around and give a quote.
Would be happy to recommend to anyone.”

Communications5

New Bathroom

23rd September 2015
Communications5

Leaking shower pipe

5th September 2015

“Good communicator, responded to job in timely manner.”

Communications5

Communications5

Add outside tap

19th July 2015
Communications5

Communications5

Dripping tap

18th March 2015

Reply: “thanks”

Communications5