Like the look of Skilled Electrical Ltd?

Then post your job and if Skilled Electrical Ltd is available, they will chase your job!

Post your job now

Review summary

Reviews are 100% genuine – ratings posted on Builderscrack.co.nz are completely genuine as tradesmen can only be reviewed on jobs that have been posted by homeowners on this site. All reviews are out of a total of 5, where 5 is the best and 1 is the worst.

Workmanship: 4.7
Cost: 4.7
Schedule: 4.8
Communications: 4.7

The ratings above are an average of their 10 most recent reviews in the past 24 months.

This tradesperson has completed 107 jobs through Builderscrack in total.

Completed work reviews

Pending trade feedback… Will be published on or before 25 October.

Security light

19th June 2018

“Will always use these guys from now on”

Work carried out by an employee of the company

Workmanship5
Cost5
Schedule5
Communications4

“Fantastic bunch of people to deal with, very prompt, thanks!”

Work carried out by an employee of the company

Workmanship4
Cost5
Schedule5
Communications5

Work carried out by an employee of the company

Workmanship4
Cost4
Schedule5
Communications5

“Good job done and easy communication! Cheers.”

Work carried out by an employee of the company

Workmanship5
Cost5
Schedule5
Communications5

“Very happy; great communication, very personable tradesman with a professional and skilled approach. I've already recommended them to friends for work, so am hoping more work will go their way.
Dean has already provided us with a quote for ongoing work needing to be done. We are very happy with the quote and will definitly give Dean the work when carried out next month.”

Work carried out by the owner/operator

Workmanship5
Cost5
Schedule5
Communications5

Sleepout wiring.

19th January 2018

“These guys are top notch. They were happy to come look at the job and provided me a quote. They were understanding of a tight time frame, they did an awesome job and cleaned up after them. Everything was done to a high stranded and all went without a hitch. Their office staff are easy to communicate with. I highly recommend using Skilled.”

Work carried out by the owner/operator

Workmanship5
Cost5
Schedule5
Communications5

Kelven Crawford

6th December 2017

“Skilled Electrical were fantastic with all aspects of their work carried out for me.
All professional though out their work at my place . Great communication with the electricians great time.thanx guys”

Work carried out by the owner & subcontractors

Reply: “Thanks for that Kelven, we really do try to deliver, its very important to us :)”

Workmanship5
Cost5
Schedule5
Communications5

Electric works

11th September 2017

Work carried out by the owner/operator

Workmanship4
Cost4
Schedule4
Communications4

“great communication and very competent, let me know what might needed to be done in the future and would definitely use again.”

Work carried out by an employee of the company

Workmanship5
Cost5
Schedule5
Communications5

Show communication reviews

Communication reviews

Replace lighting

5th October 2018

“Really professional. Good to deal with. Just went with another sparky.”

Communications5

Communications5

15A powerpoint for Spa

29th August 2017

“Based on advice given about the job I am reconsidering my options.”

Communications5

Down light repair.

23rd July 2017
Communications4

Frosty wife!

6th June 2017

“No messages received after contact granted.”

Communications2

Communications2

Belfast renovation

1st May 2017
Communications5

Communications5

Heatpump install bishopdale

21st December 2016
Communications5

“Good communication, prompt reply”

Communications5

Campervan

6th October 2015
Communications4

New spa

26th August 2015

“Skilled Electrical contacted us straight away and arrived to do quote when they said they would. Quote was a bit high for us but appreciate their professional response.”

Communications5

Tiare111

10th June 2015
Communications5

“Hi your quote's about to expire - which is fine, we can revisit later if you need to. I'm putting the job on hold until we're ready. We have bought the house so we will be going ahead, just not for a month or two yet. I'll be back in touch. Cheers.”

Reply: “All good Kieron, will wait to hear from you.

Regards
Dean”

Communications5

“Was great over the phone and email providing information to me.”

Communications5

Electrician required

11th April 2015
Communications5

Communications4

Switchboard upgrade

19th August 2014
Communications5

Communications5