Like the look of Anderson Plumbing?

Then post your job and if Anderson Plumbing is available, they will chase your job!

Post your job now

Review summary

Reviews are 100% genuine – ratings posted on Builderscrack.co.nz are completely genuine as tradesmen can only be reviewed on jobs that have been posted by homeowners on this site. All reviews are out of a total of 5, where 5 is the best and 1 is the worst.

Workmanship: 4.8
Cost: 4.4
Schedule: 4.9
Communications: 4.9

Average scores are based off their most recent reviews.

This tradesperson has completed 18 jobs through Builderscrack.

Completed work reviews

Fill & level back yard

1st December 2016
Workmanship5
Cost5
Schedule5
Communications5

Work carried out by the owner/operator

Reply: “Cheers great customers to deal with”


Leaky tap

5th April 2016
Workmanship5
Cost5
Schedule5
Communications5

“Highly recommended company!!! 7 Star”

Work carried out by the owner/operator


Workmanship5
Cost5
Schedule5
Communications5

“Anderson Plumbing completed the work as described. An excellent job well done. Initially running a little late but called and advised of new time.

Tackled a particularly tricky job on canopy guttering extremely well and resolved all issues.”

Work carried out by an employee of the company


Workmanship4
Cost5
Schedule5
Communications5

“Great communication, job turned out to be trickier than expected, was able to install the first mixer but was a mission. So agreed the second mixer would be left as is as may need to make hole in wall.
Job completed. thanks Tip.”

Work carried out by the owner/operator


Workmanship5
Cost5
Schedule5
Communications5

“Thanks, job well done.”


Hot water leak

29th February 2016
Workmanship5
Cost4
Schedule5
Communications5

“Excellent response, very good workmanship, friendly, tidy and knew exactly what he was doing. Definitely use this company again”

Work carried out by the owner/operator


Workmanship4
Cost3
Schedule5
Communications5

“Good guys to deal with. No hesitation recommending them.”

Work carried out by the owner/operator


Workmanship5
Cost4
Schedule4
Communications4

Work carried out by the owner/operator


Gutter repair

12th October 2015
Workmanship5
Cost3
Schedule5
Communications5

“This was my first experience of getting any kind of work through a builder/roofer, and Tip made the task easier. He was the first to respond and made time to come and visit the site at the time convenient to me and got a another builder to do the work he was not qualified to do. He also found a fault with the hot water cylinder and ended up completing that job too!!
I don't know if the cost could have been better managed as I did not check with more builders!!!”

Work carried out by the owner/operator


Loo repair

3rd October 2015
Workmanship5
Cost5
Schedule5
Communications5

“Fantastic service, fast and efficient and great job done at a good price.
Would highly recommend.”

Work carried out by the owner/operator


Plumbing fix

25th September 2015
Workmanship5
Cost5
Schedule5
Communications5

“Tip made a great job of our plumbing repair , working quickly and efficiently. He has good communication and also fair pricing. We will definitely use him for any work we need in the future.”

Work carried out by the owner/operator


Workmanship5
Cost5
Schedule5
Communications5

“Good job done quickly.”

Work carried out by the owner/operator


Show communication reviews

Communication reviews

Communications5

Cabin Connection

13th January 2017
Communications5

“Tip was professional in his dealings with me. He made contact quickly, was punctual and came back to me with a quote the same day. The only reason we chose to use a local operator was because they provided a digital method of locating our underground drains which was part of the quote if we used their company. As we had already invested money we decided to go ahead.”


Communications3

“Sorry, something happened with my family hence didn't reply your message until then. The job is on hold and I will bring it back in the beginning of Feb. Thanks a lot.”


Communications5

“Excellent communications, Was in touch almost immediately and was really understanding”


Leaking hot water cylinder

17th December 2015
Communications5

“Prompt response the job add, due to other commitments he couldn't help within the time frame required. Thanks anyway Tip.”


Guttering - 4 bedroom home

24th November 2015
Communications1

Small drainlaying job

11th November 2015
Communications5

“Great communication, came out straight away and quoted after already doing a long day.”


Communications5

Water leak

18th September 2015
Communications5

Reply: “Cheers mate.
Good guy to deal with”