Like the look of Skilled Electrical Ltd?

Then post your job and if Skilled Electrical Ltd is available, they will chase your job!

Post your job now

Review summary

Reviews are 100% genuine – ratings posted on Builderscrack.co.nz are completely genuine as tradesmen can only be reviewed on jobs that have been posted by homeowners on this site. All reviews are out of a total of 5, where 5 is the best and 1 is the worst.

Workmanship: 4.6
Cost: 4.7
Schedule: 5.0
Communications: 4.8

The ratings above are an average of their 10 most recent reviews in the past 24 months.

This tradesperson has completed 107 jobs through Builderscrack in total.

Completed work reviews

Electric works

11th September 2017

Work carried out by the owner/operator

Workmanship4
Cost4
Schedule4
Communications4

“great communication and very competent, let me know what might needed to be done in the future and would definitely use again.”

Work carried out by an employee of the company

Workmanship5
Cost5
Schedule5
Communications5

Kitchen ventilation

15th July 2017

Work carried out by an employee of the company

Workmanship5
Cost4
Schedule4
Communications4

LED lights

1st July 2017

“Dean was very quick with presenting a quote and gave a thorough explanation on the options. Bradley was great to work with. Very tidy and neat work. When the lights measured didn't meet the cheaper initial quote he was able to discuss this upfront and presented the options that were economical.”

Work carried out by an employee of the company

Workmanship5
Cost4
Schedule5
Communications5

Odd jobs for a sparky

19th June 2017

“Great company to deal with, quickly got in contact & fitted my job in the next day. The sparkie was friendly & professional & seemed to go the extra mile for us. Would highly recommend these tradies”

Work carried out by an employee of the company

Reply: “Hello Storm, thanks very much for the feed back. Will let Bradley know you were happy with the job done :)
Regards
Dean
Skilled Electrical”

Workmanship5
Cost4
Schedule5
Communications5

Linwood electrical.

25th March 2017

“Dean is great to deal with and had some great employees.”

Work carried out by an employee of the company

Workmanship4
Cost5
Schedule4
Communications5

New power outlets x2

10th March 2017

“Easy to deal with, great communication. Excellence workmanship at a reasonable price.”

Work carried out by an employee of the company

Workmanship5
Cost5
Schedule5
Communications5

“The guys did a great job of fitting my new lights - they were on time and on budget. I'll certainly use Skilled Electrical again.”

Work carried out by an employee of the company

Workmanship5
Cost5
Schedule5
Communications5

Charmaine or Rob

3rd January 2017

Work carried out by an employee of the company

Workmanship5
Cost3
Schedule5
Communications4

General Electrical

10th December 2016

Work carried out by the owner/operator

Workmanship5
Cost5
Schedule5
Communications5

Show communication reviews

Communication reviews

Communications5

Communications4

Electrician

28th July 2014
Communications4

Heat pump

15th July 2014
Communications5

Fit new network port

16th June 2014
Communications5

“Looked at my job and decided not to quote due to reasons he explained to me. Offered me some suggestions for alternatives which I appreciated. Much appreciated.”

Communications5

Communications4

House Rewiring

6th March 2014
Communications5

Minor electrical issues

26th February 2014
Communications5

Heatpump

11th February 2014
Communications4

“Good comms.”

Communications4

Finish wiring project.

13th January 2014
Communications5

Communications5

Communications4

Heat pump installation

10th December 2013
Communications3

Power meter box changed

7th November 2013

“Amazingly fast response and excellent workmanship

Highly recommend”

Reply: “Thanks for the comment Steve :)
We try and work to your schedule/requirement as much as possible.”

Communications5

Electrician

31st October 2013
Communications4

Lights - Loung/Dining

6th October 2013
Communications5

Electrical

30th September 2013
Communications5

Communications5

Communications5

New Bathroom

1st August 2013
Communications5

Extractor fan wiring +

1st August 2013
Communications5

Electrical

19th July 2013
Communications3

“Very fast to respond and very helpful advice and information.”

Communications5