Like the look of Advancedesign Architecture?

Then post your job and if Advancedesign Architecture is available, they will chase your job!

Post your job now

Review summary

Reviews are 100% genuine – ratings posted on Builderscrack.co.nz are completely genuine as tradesmen can only be reviewed on jobs that have been posted by homeowners on this site. All reviews are out of a total of 5, where 5 is the best and 1 is the worst.

Workmanship: 4.5
Cost: 4.0
Schedule: 2.5
Communications: 3.5

The ratings above are an average of their 10 most recent reviews in the past 24 months.

This tradesperson has completed 13 jobs through Builderscrack in total.

Completed work reviews

“Yes. would not use them”

Work carried out by the owner/operator

Reply: “Job took longer than anticipated due to 3 floorplan layout changes by client. We began work on engagement and consent was issued without changes by council. At end of the job client chose to dispute a standard clause in the contract regarding when payment was due, this held things up for 3 weeks. We sent 16 emails, 4 calls with builder, set up an online folder for viewing plans and couriered their original plans back. The price was less than quote.”

Workmanship4
Cost3
Schedule1
Communications1

DECK

27th July 2018

“Lee Wilkinson's company did an excellent job of designing a new deck. They also built the deck and again did an excellent job The work done has added significant value to the house .”

Work carried out by the owner/operator

Workmanship5
Cost5
Schedule4
Communications3

Draughtsman

14th July 2015

“Lee and his team were excellent to work with. They listened to our requirements and seem to have prepared good plans which meet those requirements.”

Work carried out by the owner/operator

Workmanship5
Cost5
Schedule4
Communications5

158 Waipu

1st May 2015

“Excellent service , good to deal with ,would highly recommend there services to others”

Work carried out by the owner/operator

Reply: “Thanks Paul you were good to work with.”

Workmanship5
Cost5
Schedule5
Communications5

Villa Renovation

25th April 2014

Work carried out by the owner/operator

Workmanship4
Cost4
Schedule4
Communications4

“Very efficient service, the communication was great and was a pleasure to work with. Would highly recommend.”

Work carried out by the owner/operator

Workmanship5
Cost5
Schedule5
Communications5

Communication reviews

“Excellent response but decided to leave it for now.”

Communications5

Kaitaia Fixer Upper

24th June 2017

“We were unable to continue our project, but if we had we would have continued with Lee. He was the most responsive. Thanks Lee!”

Communications5

“Lee took time to speak with me over the phone almost immediately after posting the job. He was very informative and helpful. However, while waiting for his quote, I received quotes from other draughtsman and chose one of them before he responded. As we are in a time-sensitive situation I needed to make a quick decision. Thank you Lee for you time and best of luck.”

Communications4

Modified House Plans

28th October 2015
Communications2

Humphries beach bach

24th April 2015

“unfortunately these guys were out of area. We would prefer someone local ... very pleasant communication.”

Communications5

House Plans

18th April 2015

“Very professional response, however we had a large number of people interested in the job and it wasn't an easy choice. Thanks for the effort Lee and good luck.”

Communications4

New building

25th December 2014
Communications4

“Would have been happy to use Lee but put the job on hold for the time being”

Communications5

New room

21st January 2014

“Many thanks, we have decided not to go ahead with the job but your call was appreciated.”

Communications5

Communications5

Draughtsman

15th July 2013
Communications5

Communications5

LTMP

21st May 2013

“Lee and his team are Professional, reliable and knowledgeable,
I have and will continue to recommend to others.
Thanks Andre”

Communications5

Reclad house

24th April 2013
Communications5

Communications5

House plans design

31st January 2013

“Great guy. Perfect attendance time and communication. Have already started recommending to others.”

Reply: “Good client, very clear on requirements and open to professional input.”

Communications5

Reply: “Hi David,
Thanks, We do concepts in 3D so its easy for everyone to understand. Regards Lee”

Communications5