Like the look of Glass and Joinery Services?

Then post your job and if Glass and Joinery Services is available, they will chase your job!

Post your job now

Review summary

Reviews are 100% genuine – ratings posted on Builderscrack.co.nz are completely genuine as tradesmen can only be reviewed on jobs that have been posted by homeowners on this site. All reviews are out of a total of 5, where 5 is the best and 1 is the worst.

Workmanship: 5.0
Cost: 4.9
Schedule: 4.9
Communications: 5.0

The ratings above are an average of their 10 most recent reviews in the past 24 months.

This tradesperson has completed 75 jobs through Builderscrack in total.

Completed work reviews

New Window Fastener

1st February 2017

“Jared was professional, fast response and job well done, highly recommended!”

Workmanship5
Cost5
Schedule5
Communications5

Work carried out by the owner/operator

Workmanship4
Cost4
Schedule5
Communications4

“Fast, good price, no mess, great communication. Very happy with how things went.”

Work carried out by the owner/operator

Workmanship5
Cost5
Schedule5
Communications5

Workmanship5
Cost5
Schedule5
Communications5

Work carried out by the owner/operator

Workmanship5
Cost5
Schedule5
Communications5

Quick sliding door fix

20th December 2016

“He was fabulous and noticed my gate had a board loose which he screwed in for me without me asking. Good guy! Thanks very much �”

Workmanship5
Cost5
Schedule5
Communications5

Replace glass birkdale

4th November 2016

“Highly recommended tradesman - Jared was great on all fronts.”

Work carried out by the owner/operator

Workmanship5
Cost5
Schedule5
Communications5

Window security

27th October 2016

“Our experience with Jared from Glass & Joinery Services was excellent. His communication was top notch and speedy and he arrived both times when scheduled. His workmanship was great and we are very pleased. Highly recommend this company. Thanks.”

Work carried out by the owner/operator

Workmanship5
Cost5
Schedule5
Communications5

Dog flap refitting

29th September 2016

“Jared was extremely helpful and professional. He secured my broken window temporarily at no charge. When I suggested an alternative to the original plan, he came back to me quickly with a revised price. I am completely satisfied with the job.
I would not hesitate to recommend Jared to others and would go back to him in the future should I need his services.”

Work carried out by the owner/operator

Workmanship5
Cost4
Schedule5
Communications5

Cat Door Rodney.(kkk)

28th September 2016

“Great guy will refer for work in future”

Work carried out by the owner/operator

Workmanship5
Cost5
Schedule5
Communications5

Show communication reviews

Communication reviews

Communications2


Window Trim

5th December 2017
Communications5

Dog Door Installation

6th September 2017
Communications5

Side door fix

5th September 2017

“They were great, but someone else came and did the job this morning.”

Communications5

“The fastest contact and great communication. Easy to recommend”

Communications5

INSTALL FROSTED GLASS

27th February 2017
Communications5

New Cat/dog door

26th October 2016
Communications5

Window Repairs

14th September 2016

“Went with another trader this time but was very impressed with Jared's communicatrion and fast response time,”

Communications5

Doggie door please!!

9th September 2016
Communications5

Dog Door

7th September 2016

“Rapid response from Jared. Would definitely use going forward.”

Communications5

Glass Replacement

1st September 2016
Communications3