[gap height=”20″]If you are still discussing the job with tradespeople or haven’t engaged with any tradespeople yet

In this case, you can cancel the job yourself. To close the job click the ‘cancel’ button when viewing your job.

[gap height=”20″]If you have already awarded your job to a tradesperson

In this case, you’ll need to contact our team to cancel the job on your behalf.

  • From your homepage, click ‘Support’ underneath the ‘Account’ heading
  • Let us know the job number and we’ll get it sorted.

You can repost the job in future – find out how to here.